Skip to content

OUR TEAM

LEADERSHIP

 

r

Rick Batchelor

Interim Director

rick.batchelor@utah.edu 

 

 

STAFF

r

Eric Boscan

Faculty-Led Program Manager

e.boscan@utah.edu 

r

Bia Goncalves

Finance Manager

bia.goncalves@utah.edu 

 

 

First-time applicants must complete a Learning Abroad 101 session online or in person before meeting with a Coordinator. Students can learn more and sign up here. Please direct all general inquiries to Learning Abroad (learningabroad@utah.edu) or call us at 801-581-5849.

r

Anna Cushing

Exchange Coordinator

anna.cushing@utah.edu 

 Book Appointment

r

Jordan Lopez

Faculty-Led Coordinator

jordan.lopez@utah.edu 

 Book Appointment

r

Max Courval

Faculty-Led Coordinator

max.courval@utah.edu 

 Book Appointment

 

anh

Anh Nguyen

Affiliate Coordinator 

anh.p.nguyen@utah.edu

 Book Appointment

kassandra

Kassandra Cruz

Events, Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator

kassandra.cruz@utah.edu 

 

 

 

PEER ADVISORS

Have some detailed questions about learning abroad but unsure of your next steps? Meet with one of our knowledgeable peer advisors through Exploratory Advising! 

r

Evie Reid

Peer Advisor

 Book Appointment

r

Marlo Venhorst Towle

Peer Advisor

 Book Appointment

r

Sydney Renee Nelson

Peer Advisor

 Book Appointment

 

r

Dylan Joseph Beattie

Peer Advisor

 Book Appointment

 
Last Updated: 5/7/24